top of page
Search
  • Anne Anantom

My Chessboard

Updated: Jun 24, 2020

With the right planning tools or applications, couple with the proper strategies, you will achieve your end goal.





Work on a financial plan that meets your needs and goals, not anyone else’s. A plan that meets your needs, works for you and that you will stick to ... the entire way. Figuring out what you really want from life and with the correct financial planning tools needed to meet your end goal will help you chart a clear journey toward financial freedom.

​

When I start to chart my plan for financial security, I relate this move to a chess game - it is where I am required to focus, take calculated risk and strategise my game plan to challenge my opponent i.e. situations and conditions that I will go through each subsequent stage in my life. It is the same for you and everyone else who is willing to take the first move.

​


Always feel that your life has an ultimate significance and always feel that you are worthy.


​What are you waiting for ... make your first move today!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page