top of page
Search
  • Anne Anantom

Left-Brained or Right-Brained?

Updated: Jun 24, 2020

Are you more analytical and methodical in your thinking OR you tend to be more creative and artistic?




During my childhood days, I had a piggy bank and I was so excited each time to drop in any excess coins into my container. Somehow the sound of the coin dropping is delightful...especially when the coin lands onto other coins that are already saved inside.

​

And when the coins grow in volume inside the piggy container, the sound of the empty spaces will give a different tune....and you know the empty spaces are being filled up ... and it gets heavier. And it excites me to see the growing amount in my savings book.

​

I am so thankful that I'd the privileged of my parents teaching me the meaning to save at a young age.


Saving money doesn't have to be hard.  There's always something to distract us from getting around to certain things we know we should be doing.

Remember that it's not too late (or too early) to still set aside for your retirement. All it takes is a small step in that direction.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page